top of page

Meet the Team


Mrs L Bryson


Designated Safeguarding Lead, Designated Teacher. 

Subject lead in: Science

L Bryson.JPG

Mr C Harrison

Deputy Headteacher

(Class 4 Teacher)

Deputy Designated Safeguarding lead.

Subject lead in: Literacy, Computing

C Harrison.JPG

Teaching Staff

Miss A Swan

Class 1 Teacher 

Subject Lead in: EYFS

A Swan.jpeg

Mrs C Elliott

Class 2 Teacher

Subject Lead in: History, Geography and Reading

C Elliott.jpg

Mrs Reay

Class 3 Teacher

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead. Subject lead in: Maths, PSHE, RE and SENDCo.

D Reay.JPG

Teaching Assistants

Mrs K Bell

Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)

Subject lead in: French, Art and Design Technology


Mrs J Lincoln

Teaching Assistant (TA) 

J Lincoln.JPG

Mrs F Gittins

EYFS Teaching Assistant

F Gittins.JPG

Mrs P Brown

Teaching Assistant (TA) and Breakfast Club Lead

P Brown.JPG

Mr J Ayres

Teaching Assistant (TA). Subject Lead in: PE

J Ayres.JPG

Mrs M Vella

Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA).

Subject lead in: Music

M Vella.JPG

Mrs E Glendinning

Teaching Assistant (TA)

E Glendinning.JPG

Non Teaching Staff

T Haddow.JPG

Miss C Haddow

Officer Manager

A Flynn.jpg

Miss A Flynn

Site Supervisor

S Milligan.JPG

Mr S Milligan

Attendance Officer

H Hume.JPG

Mrs H Hume

Senior Site Supervisor

Support Staff

D Raine.jpg

Miss D Raine

Lunchtime Supervisor

D Raine.jpg

Mrs A Brown

Kitchen Assistant

S Sterling.JPG

Miss S Sterling


L Robinson (2).JPG

Mrs L Lynass


bottom of page